close modal

We'd love to keep in touch

close modal

Advice
Business Units

Advice Group logo
FMCG & Pharma
go back call to action icon

FMCG & Pharma

The FMCG & Pharma Business Unit offers tailor-made solutions for companies operating in the FMCG and pharmaceutical sectors.
alessio_dirini_0006-modifica-removebg-preview

Business Developer

Alessio Di Rini

alessio.dirini@advicegroup.it
valentina_gentile_0007-modifica-removebg-preview

Sales Specialist

Valentina Gentile

valentina.gentile@advicegroup.it
SMCG
go back call to action icon

SMCG

The SMCG Business Unit specialises in tailor-made solutions for companies operating in the Utility, Telco, Banking and Insurance sectors.
lorenzo_usai_0004-removebg-preview

Business Developer

Lorenzo Usai

lorenzo.usai@advicegroup.it
laura_cagnacci_0004-removebg-preview

Sales Specialist

Laura Cagnacci

laura.cagnacci@advicegroup.it
Community
go back call to action icon

Community

The Business Unit Community offers tailor-made solutions for companies operating in the Entertainment, Sport, Fashion and Mobility sectors.
matteo_rodano_0006-removebg-preview

Business Developer

Matteo Rodano

matteo.rodano@advicegroup.it
Leevia
go back call to action icon

Leevia

Contest Platform

LEEVIA is a platform for the management of conversion and lead generation mechanisms by means of contests which can be created in just a few seconds.
vividezza_1-removebg-preview

CEO

Francesco Mancino

francesco@leevia.com
Didoost
go back call to action icon

Didoost

Edutainment Platform

Didoost is a platform for building edutainment and content community projects.

Sales Manager

Alberto Marenco

alberto.marenco@advicegroup.it
Gamido
go back call to action icon

Gamido

Gamification Platform

GAMIDO is a platform that integrates engagement, loyalty and membership services through the use of gamification as an element of competition and entertainment.

Sales Manager

Alberto Marenco

alberto.marenco@advicegroup.it
Advice Lab
go back call to action icon

Advice Lab

Advice Lab combines promotional and GDPR legal expertise with user data generation and management capabilities.
riccardo_barbieri_0001-modifica-removebg-preview

CEO ADVICELAB

Riccardo Barbieri

riccardo.barbieri@advicelab.it
close menu icon
close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF

close modal

Leave us your email address to download the PDF